Buh Bye … Note 7

note7

I was really looking forward to this phone! Also, I had my fingers crossed really, really tight in the hopes that Samsung would correct their battery issue and all would be right again. However, this was not the case as Samsung has announced that the Note 7 is DONE!
So, this leaves me with my Note 5 until … I guess Note 7.5 … 8 … 9 … 10??? (if there is another one after this one!) SIGH!

I really love my Note 5! It’s awesome personal assistant to have and keeps me pretty organized on the fly! One of the biggest features for me was the S pen! So, something super top notched (ANDROID ONLY) would have to come along for me to seriously consider replacing my Note 5. Right now, there’s not a whole lot of contenders … although the Google Pixel looks interesting (but I will have to see it up close and personal for any further consideration).

Oh well, I’m sure Samsung has already got something in the works for us Note users (at least, I hope that’s the case) so I’ll just have wait until all the smoke settles to find out what’s next! Just don’t make me wait too long Samsung!

Until then … PEACE OUT, NOTE 7!!!

Tuesday Chatter

One thought on “Buh Bye … Note 7

Leave a Reply

